All Committee Members are all unpaid volunteers
Name Phone Email
Carolyn Tapley
03 3554713
Ollie Reid
(Vice Chairman)
03 3558659
Elaine Chilton
Sally Taylor
03 3512244
Vina Outram 03 3255555
Pat & Heather Moore
43 Maygrove Drive
Orewa 0931

Our Honorary Solicitor - Anna Kissick

Anna KissickAnna Kissick was appointed as our Honorary Solicitor in September 2016.

Anna joined the Rangiora based law firm, Brandts-Giesen McCormick, in 2012 after graduating from the University of Otago with a Bachelor of Laws and Bachelor of Arts (majoring in political science).

^ Back to Top